Current time in Armavir

Find out how much time is in Armavir (Russia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

16:2712AM
Thursday, Oct. 17, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Armavir
Country:
Russia
Coordinates:
44.9897°, 41.1203°
Time zones:
UTC+03:00
Time zones:
Europe/Moscow

Sunrise and Sunset in Armavir

Sunrise
6:32 a.m.
Sunset
5:29 p.m.
Day length
10:56:15

Night length in Armavir

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
4:35 p.m.
Moon set
6:47 a.m.

Time difference

Armavir
16:27:12 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Moscow
Thursday, Oct. 17, 2019
1 hours
17:27:12 AM
UTC+04:00
Indian/Mahe
Thursday, Oct. 17, 2019
Armavir
16:27:12 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Moscow
Thursday, Oct. 17, 2019
-1 hours
15:27:12 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Mbabane
Thursday, Oct. 17, 2019
Armavir
16:27:12 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Moscow
Thursday, Oct. 17, 2019
-6 hours
10:27:12 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Paramaribo
Thursday, Oct. 17, 2019
Armavir
16:27:12 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Moscow
Thursday, Oct. 17, 2019
8 hours
00:27:12 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Norfolk
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
16:27:12 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Armavir:
16:27:12 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Armavir on the world map

Time in other cities Russia

16:27:12 AM
16:27:12 AM
16:27:12 AM
16:27:12 AM
16:27:12 AM
16:27:12 AM
18:27:12 AM
18:27:12 AM
16:27:12 AM
20:27:12 AM
16:27:12 AM
21:27:12 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

14:27:12 AM
13:27:12 AM
13:27:12 AM
15:27:12 AM
13:27:12 AM
16:27:12 AM