Current time in Artëm

Find out how much time is in Artëm (Russia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

13:0916AM
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Artëm
Country:
Russia
Coordinates:
43.3675°, 132.1986°
Time zones:
UTC+10:00
Time zones:
Asia/Vladivostok

Sunrise and Sunset in Artëm

Sunrise
6:25 a.m.
Sunset
8:01 p.m.
Day length
13:36:20

Night length in Artëm

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
2:33 p.m.
Moon set
4:49 a.m.

Time difference

Artëm
13:09:16 AM
UTC+10:00
Asia/Vladivostok
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
-8 hours
05:09:16 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Luxembourg
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
Artëm
13:09:16 AM
UTC+10:00
Asia/Vladivostok
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
-16 hours
21:09:16 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Managua
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
Artëm
13:09:16 AM
UTC+10:00
Asia/Vladivostok
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
-15 hours
22:09:16 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Guayaquil
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
Artëm
13:09:16 AM
UTC+10:00
Asia/Vladivostok
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
-7 hours
06:09:16 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Athens
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
13:09:16 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Artëm:
13:09:16 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Artëm on the world map

Time in other cities Russia

08:09:16 AM
06:09:16 AM
11:09:16 AM
11:09:16 AM
10:09:16 AM
06:09:16 AM
10:09:16 AM
08:09:16 AM
10:09:16 AM
10:09:16 AM
10:09:16 AM
07:09:16 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

04:09:16 AM
11:09:16 AM
05:09:16 AM
06:09:16 AM
22:09:16 AM
04:09:16 AM