Current time in Arzamas

Find out how much time is in Arzamas (Russia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

00:5215AM
Sunday, Dec. 15, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Arzamas
Country:
Russia
Coordinates:
55.3819°, 43.8219°
Time zones:
UTC+03:00
Time zones:
Europe/Moscow

Sunrise and Sunset in Arzamas

Sunrise
8:24 a.m.
Sunset
3:33 p.m.
Day length
7:09:26

Night length in Arzamas

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
3:47 p.m.
Moon set
8:10 a.m.

Time difference

Arzamas
00:52:15 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Moscow
Sunday, Dec. 15, 2019
-2 hours
22:52:15 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Casablanca
Saturday, Dec. 14, 2019
Arzamas
00:52:15 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Moscow
Sunday, Dec. 15, 2019
-2 hours
22:52:15 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Skopje
Saturday, Dec. 14, 2019
Arzamas
00:52:15 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Moscow
Sunday, Dec. 15, 2019
-8 hours
16:52:15 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Bogota
Saturday, Dec. 14, 2019
Arzamas
00:52:15 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Moscow
Sunday, Dec. 15, 2019
-7 hours
17:52:15 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Tortola
Saturday, Dec. 14, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
00:52:15 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Arzamas:
00:52:15 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Arzamas on the world map

Time in other cities Russia

00:52:15 AM
04:52:15 AM
02:52:15 AM
00:52:15 AM
01:52:15 AM
02:52:15 AM
04:52:15 AM
02:52:15 AM
02:52:15 AM
02:52:15 AM
00:52:15 AM
00:52:15 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

21:52:15 AM
21:52:15 AM
16:52:15 AM
21:52:15 AM
16:52:15 AM
02:52:15 AM