Current time in Baksan

Find out how much time is in Baksan (Russia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

16:0148AM
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Baksan
Country:
Russia
Coordinates:
43.6881°, 43.5369°
Time zones:
UTC+03:00
Time zones:
Europe/Moscow

Sunrise and Sunset in Baksan

Sunrise
6:26 a.m.
Sunset
5:14 p.m.
Day length
10:47:51

Night length in Baksan

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
8:05 p.m.
Moon set
10:42 a.m.

Time difference

Baksan
16:01:48 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Moscow
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
-7 hours
09:01:48 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Caracas
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
Baksan
16:01:48 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Moscow
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
-1 hours
15:01:48 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Prague
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
Baksan
16:01:48 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Moscow
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
0 hours
16:01:48 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Istanbul
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
Baksan
16:01:48 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Moscow
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
-3 hours
13:01:48 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Dakar
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
16:01:48 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Baksan:
16:01:48 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Baksan on the world map

Time in other cities Russia

00:01:48 AM
21:01:48 AM
16:01:48 AM
21:01:48 AM
18:01:48 AM
16:01:48 AM
16:01:48 AM
23:01:48 AM
18:01:48 AM
16:01:48 AM
16:01:48 AM
16:01:48 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

13:01:48 AM
16:31:48 AM
21:01:48 AM
15:01:48 AM
01:01:48 AM
08:01:48 AM