Current time in Baltiysk

Find out how much time is in Baltiysk (Russia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

20:5656AM
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Baltiysk
Country:
Russia
Coordinates:
54.6522°, 19.9092°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Kaliningrad

Sunrise and Sunset in Baltiysk

Sunrise
7:06 a.m.
Sunset
5:47 p.m.
Day length
10:40:58

Night length in Baltiysk

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
4:28 p.m.
Moon set
5:09 a.m.

Time difference

Baltiysk
20:56:56 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Kaliningrad
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
-1 hours
19:56:56 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Jersey
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
Baltiysk
20:56:56 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Kaliningrad
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
0 hours
20:56:56 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Ljubljana
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
Baltiysk
20:56:56 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Kaliningrad
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
-5 hours
15:56:56 AM
UTCSantiago time zone:
America/Santiago
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
Baltiysk
20:56:56 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Kaliningrad
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
10 hours
06:56:56 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Tarawa
Tuesday, Oct. 15, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
20:56:56 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Baltiysk:
20:56:56 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Baltiysk on the world map

Time in other cities Russia

21:56:56 AM
21:56:56 AM
23:56:56 AM
21:56:56 AM
21:56:56 AM
02:56:56 AM
21:56:56 AM
21:56:56 AM
21:56:56 AM
21:56:56 AM
21:56:56 AM
22:56:56 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

20:56:56 AM
18:56:56 AM
21:56:56 AM
21:56:56 AM
21:56:56 AM
02:56:56 AM