Current time in Barabinsk

Find out how much time is in Barabinsk (Russia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

18:0908AM
Friday, April 3, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Barabinsk
Country:
Russia
Coordinates:
55.3544°, 78.3547°
Time zones:
UTC+07:00
Time zones:
Asia/Krasnoyarsk

Sunrise and Sunset in Barabinsk

Sunrise
7:12 a.m.
Sunset
8:27 p.m.
Day length
13:14:51

Night length in Barabinsk

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
6:35 a.m.
Moon set
11:26 p.m.

Time difference

Barabinsk
18:09:09 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Krasnoyarsk
Friday, April 3, 2020
-7 hours
11:09:09 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Bissau
Friday, April 3, 2020
Barabinsk
18:09:09 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Krasnoyarsk
Friday, April 3, 2020
-6 hours
12:09:09 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Malabo
Friday, April 3, 2020
Barabinsk
18:09:09 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Krasnoyarsk
Friday, April 3, 2020
-5 hours
13:09:09 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Belgrade
Friday, April 3, 2020
Barabinsk
18:09:09 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Krasnoyarsk
Friday, April 3, 2020
-4 hours
14:09:09 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Mogadishu
Friday, April 3, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
18:09:09 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Barabinsk:
18:09:09 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Barabinsk on the world map

Time in other cities Russia

16:09:09 AM
14:09:09 AM
15:09:09 AM
14:09:09 AM
14:09:09 AM
18:09:09 AM
18:09:09 AM
14:09:09 AM
14:09:09 AM
16:09:09 AM
14:09:09 AM
14:09:09 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

13:09:09 AM
21:09:09 AM
07:09:09 AM
13:09:09 AM
11:09:09 AM
14:09:09 AM