Current time in Moscow

Find out how much time is in Moscow (Russia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

11:3957AM
Tuesday, July 7, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Moscow
Country:
Russia
Coordinates:
55.7522°, 37.6156°
Time zones:
UTC+03:00
Time zones:
Europe/Moscow

Sunrise and Sunset in Moscow

Sunrise
3:55 a.m.
Sunset
9:13 p.m.
Day length
17:17:08

Night length in Moscow

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
7:56 p.m.
Moon set
3:08 a.m.

Time difference

Moscow
11:39:57 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Moscow
Tuesday, July 7, 2020
8 hours
19:39:57 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Noumea
Tuesday, July 7, 2020
Moscow
11:39:57 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Moscow
Tuesday, July 7, 2020
-3 hours
08:39:57 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Bissau
Tuesday, July 7, 2020
Moscow
11:39:57 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Moscow
Tuesday, July 7, 2020
-7 hours
04:39:57 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Havana
Tuesday, July 7, 2020
Moscow
11:39:57 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Moscow
Tuesday, July 7, 2020
-6 hours
05:39:57 AM
UTC-03:00
Atlantic/Bermuda
Tuesday, July 7, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
11:39:57 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Moscow:
11:39:57 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Moscow on the world map

Time in other cities Russia

13:39:57 AM
18:39:57 AM
11:39:57 AM
11:39:57 AM
11:39:57 AM
15:39:57 AM
12:39:57 AM
13:39:57 AM
11:39:57 AM
11:39:57 AM
11:39:57 AM
17:39:57 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

09:39:57 AM
11:39:57 AM
11:39:57 AM
16:39:57 AM
10:39:57 AM
04:39:57 AM