Current time in Penza

Find out how much time is in Penza (Russia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

00:3103AM
Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Penza
Country:
Russia
Coordinates:
53.1958°, 45.0000°
Time zones:
UTC+03:00
Time zones:
Europe/Moscow

Sunrise and Sunset in Penza

Sunrise
4:42 a.m.
Sunset
7:25 p.m.
Day length
14:42:47

Night length in Penza

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
5:49 p.m.
Moon set
4:26 a.m.

Time difference

Penza
00:31:03 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Moscow
Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019
4 hours
04:31:03 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh
Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019
Penza
00:31:03 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Moscow
Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019
-1 hours
23:31:03 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Khartoum
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
Penza
00:31:03 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Moscow
Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019
-7 hours
17:31:03 AM
UTC-04:00
America/St_Lucia
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
Penza
00:31:03 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Moscow
Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019
-1 hours
23:31:03 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Windhoek
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
00:31:03 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Penza:
00:31:03 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Penza on the world map

Time in other cities Russia

00:31:03 AM
00:31:03 AM
00:31:03 AM
00:31:03 AM
00:31:03 AM
00:31:03 AM
02:31:03 AM
02:31:03 AM
00:31:03 AM
00:31:03 AM
02:31:03 AM
00:31:03 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

17:31:03 AM
22:31:03 AM
00:31:03 AM
23:31:03 AM
03:31:03 AM
15:31:03 AM