Current time in Shatura

Find out how much time is in Shatura (Russia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

21:4520AM
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Shatura
Country:
Russia
Coordinates:
55.5761°, 39.5442°
Time zones:
UTC+03:00
Time zones:
Europe/Moscow

Sunrise and Sunset in Shatura

Sunrise
6 a.m.
Sunset
6:52 p.m.
Day length
12:52:31

Night length in Shatura

Phase of the moon
New moon
Moon rise
5:02 a.m.
Moon set
9:42 p.m.

Time difference

Shatura
21:45:20 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Moscow
Sunday, March 29, 2020
-2 hours
19:45:20 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Lisbon
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Shatura
21:45:20 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Moscow
Sunday, March 29, 2020
-1 hours
20:45:20 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Stockholm
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Shatura
21:45:20 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Moscow
Sunday, March 29, 2020
-1 hours
20:45:20 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Sarajevo
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Shatura
21:45:20 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Moscow
Sunday, March 29, 2020
-1 hours
20:45:20 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Harare
Sunday, March 29, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
21:45:20 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Shatura:
21:45:20 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Shatura on the world map

Time in other cities Russia

21:45:20 AM
21:45:20 AM
21:45:20 AM
21:45:20 AM
23:45:20 AM
21:45:20 AM
21:45:20 AM
20:45:20 AM
21:45:20 AM
04:45:20 AM
23:45:20 AM
21:45:20 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

14:45:20 AM
19:45:20 AM
21:45:20 AM
23:15:20 AM
15:45:20 AM
21:45:20 AM