Current time in Gitarama

Find out how much time is in Gitarama (Rwanda) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

18:0139AM
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Gitarama
Country:
Rwanda
Coordinates:
-2.0744°, 29.7567°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Africa/Kigali

Sunrise and Sunset in Gitarama

Sunrise
6:02 a.m.
Sunset
6:07 p.m.
Day length
12:05:27

Night length in Gitarama

Phase of the moon
New moon
Moon rise
9:30 a.m.
Moon set
9:50 p.m.

Time difference

Gitarama
18:01:39 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Kigali
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
5 hours
23:01:39 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Vientiane
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Gitarama
18:01:39 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Kigali
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
0 hours
18:01:39 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Gitarama
18:01:39 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Kigali
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
0 hours
18:01:39 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Tripoli
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Gitarama
18:01:39 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Kigali
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
1 hours
19:01:39 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Nicosia
Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
18:01:39 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Gitarama:
18:01:39 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Gitarama on the world map

Time in other cities Rwanda

18:01:39 AM
18:01:39 AM
18:01:39 AM
18:01:39 AM
18:01:39 AM
18:01:39 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

18:01:39 AM
18:01:39 AM
11:01:39 AM
00:01:39 AM
19:01:39 AM
22:01:39 AM