Current time in Kigali

Find out how much time is in Kigali (Rwanda) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

21:0822AM
Monday, June 17, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Kigali
Country:
Rwanda
Coordinates:
-1.9536°, 30.0606°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Africa/Kigali

Sunrise and Sunset in Kigali

Sunrise
6 a.m.
Sunset
6 p.m.
Day length
12:00:30

Night length in Kigali

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
4:21 p.m.
Moon set
4 a.m.

Time difference

Kigali
21:08:22 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Kigali
Monday, June 17, 2019
5 hours
02:08:22 AM
UTC+07:00
Indian/Christmas
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Kigali
21:08:22 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Kigali
Monday, June 17, 2019
10 hours
07:08:22 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Nauru
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Kigali
21:08:22 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Kigali
Monday, June 17, 2019
6 hours
03:08:22 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Singapore
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Kigali
21:08:22 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Kigali
Monday, June 17, 2019
-2 hours
19:08:22 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Abidjan
Monday, June 17, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
21:08:22 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Kigali:
21:08:22 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Kigali on the world map

Time in other cities Rwanda

21:08:22 AM
21:08:22 AM
21:08:22 AM
21:08:22 AM
21:08:22 AM
21:08:22 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

21:08:22 AM
15:08:22 AM
22:08:22 AM
21:08:22 AM
21:08:22 AM
14:08:22 AM