Current time in Jamestown

Find out how much time is in Jamestown (Saint Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

21:5529AM
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Jamestown
Country:
Saint Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha
Coordinates:
-15.9333°, -5.7167°
Time zones:
UTC+00:00
Time zones:
Atlantic/St_Helena

Sunrise and Sunset in Jamestown

Sunrise
6:28 a.m.
Sunset
6:22 p.m.
Day length
11:53:42

Night length in Jamestown

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
4:01 p.m.
Moon set
2:46 a.m.

Time difference

Jamestown
21:55:29 AM
UTC+00:00
Atlantic/St_Helena
Saturday, April 4, 2020
2 hours
23:55:29 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Gaborone
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Jamestown
21:55:29 AM
UTC+00:00
Atlantic/St_Helena
Saturday, April 4, 2020
6 hours
04:25:29 AM
UTC+06:30
Asia/Yangon
Sunday, April 5, 2020
Jamestown
21:55:29 AM
UTC+00:00
Atlantic/St_Helena
Saturday, April 4, 2020
11 hours
08:55:29 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Efate
Sunday, April 5, 2020
Jamestown
21:55:29 AM
UTC+00:00
Atlantic/St_Helena
Saturday, April 4, 2020
2 hours
23:55:29 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Skopje
Saturday, April 4, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
21:55:29 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Jamestown:
21:55:29 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Jamestown on the world map

Time in the capitals of the world

00:55:29 AM
00:55:29 AM
05:55:29 AM
17:55:29 AM
05:55:29 AM
22:55:29 AM