Current time in Basseterre

Find out how much time is in Basseterre (Saint Kitts and Nevis) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

21:1541AM
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Basseterre
Country:
Saint Kitts and Nevis
Coordinates:
17.3000°, -62.7167°
Time zones:
UTC-04:00
Time zones:
America/St_Kitts

Sunrise and Sunset in Basseterre

Sunrise
5:37 a.m.
Sunset
6:37 p.m.
Day length
13:00:22

Night length in Basseterre

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
12:33 a.m.
Moon set
12:01 p.m.

Time difference

Basseterre
21:15:41 AM
UTC-04:00
America/St_Kitts
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
4 hours
01:15:41 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Accra
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Basseterre
21:15:41 AM
UTC-04:00
America/St_Kitts
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
-1 hours
20:15:41 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Bogota
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Basseterre
21:15:41 AM
UTC-04:00
America/St_Kitts
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
6 hours
03:15:41 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Gaborone
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Basseterre
21:15:41 AM
UTC-04:00
America/St_Kitts
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
7 hours
04:15:41 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Athens
Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
21:15:41 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Basseterre:
21:15:41 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Basseterre on the world map

Time in other cities Saint Kitts and Nevis

21:15:41 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

21:15:41 AM
04:15:41 AM
05:15:41 AM
19:15:41 AM
04:15:41 AM
21:15:41 AM