Current time in Castries

Find out how much time is in Castries (Saint Lucia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

16:0830AM
Monday, Jan. 20, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Castries
Country:
Saint Lucia
Coordinates:
14.0000°, -61.0000°
Time zones:
UTC-04:00
Time zones:
America/St_Lucia

Sunrise and Sunset in Castries

Sunrise
6:32 a.m.
Sunset
5:57 p.m.
Day length
11:25:03

Night length in Castries

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
6:42 a.m.
Moon set
6:28 p.m.

Time difference

Castries
16:08:30 AM
UTC-04:00
America/St_Lucia
Monday, Jan. 20, 2020
11 hours
03:08:30 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh
Tuesday, Jan. 21, 2020
Castries
16:08:30 AM
UTC-04:00
America/St_Lucia
Monday, Jan. 20, 2020
4 hours
20:08:30 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Bamako
Monday, Jan. 20, 2020
Castries
16:08:30 AM
UTC-04:00
America/St_Lucia
Monday, Jan. 20, 2020
5 hours
21:08:30 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Bangui
Monday, Jan. 20, 2020
Castries
16:08:30 AM
UTC-04:00
America/St_Lucia
Monday, Jan. 20, 2020
6 hours
22:08:30 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Gaborone
Monday, Jan. 20, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
16:08:30 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Castries:
16:08:30 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Castries on the world map

Time in other cities Saint Lucia

16:08:30 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

20:08:30 AM
04:08:30 AM
21:08:30 AM
06:08:30 AM
23:08:30 AM
21:08:30 AM