Current time in Marigot

Find out how much time is in Marigot (Saint Martin) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

19:0652AM
Thursday, July 9, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Marigot
Country:
Saint Martin
Coordinates:
18.0542°, -63.0296°
Time zones:
UTC-04:00
Time zones:
America/Anguilla

Sunrise and Sunset in Marigot

Sunrise
5:42 a.m.
Sunset
6:51 p.m.
Day length
13:09:11

Night length in Marigot

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
1:55 a.m.
Moon set
1:41 p.m.

Time difference

Marigot
19:06:52 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Anguilla
Thursday, July 9, 2020
5 hours
00:06:52 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/London
Friday, July 10, 2020
Marigot
19:06:52 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Anguilla
Thursday, July 9, 2020
7 hours
02:06:52 AM
UTC+03:00
Indian/Antananarivo
Friday, July 10, 2020
Marigot
19:06:52 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Anguilla
Thursday, July 9, 2020
6 hours
01:06:52 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Maseru
Friday, July 10, 2020
Marigot
19:06:52 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Anguilla
Thursday, July 9, 2020
-2 hours
17:06:52 AM
UTC-06:00
America/El_Salvador
Thursday, July 9, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
19:06:52 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Marigot:
19:06:52 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Marigot on the world map

Time in the capitals of the world

20:06:52 AM
02:06:52 AM
18:06:52 AM
07:06:52 AM
11:06:52 AM
10:06:52 AM