Current time in Saint-Pierre

Find out how much time is in Saint-Pierre (Saint Pierre and Miquelon) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

05:1327AM
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Saint-Pierre
Country:
Saint Pierre and Miquelon
Coordinates:
46.7667°, -56.1833°
Time zones:
UTC-02:00
Time zones:
America/Miquelon

Sunrise and Sunset in Saint-Pierre

Sunrise
7:12 a.m.
Sunset
8:21 p.m.
Day length
13:09:14

Night length in Saint-Pierre

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
9:56 p.m.
Moon set
9:27 a.m.

Time difference

Saint-Pierre
05:13:27 AM
UTC-02:00
America/Miquelon
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
-8 hours
21:13:27 AM
UTC-10:00
Pacific/Tahiti
Monday, April 6, 2020
Saint-Pierre
05:13:27 AM
UTC-02:00
America/Miquelon
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
4 hours
09:13:27 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Skopje
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Saint-Pierre
05:13:27 AM
UTC-02:00
America/Miquelon
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
6 hours
11:43:27 AM
UTC+04:30
Asia/Tehran
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Saint-Pierre
05:13:27 AM
UTC-02:00
America/Miquelon
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
5 hours
10:13:27 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Athens
Tuesday, April 7, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
05:13:27 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Saint-Pierre:
05:13:27 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Saint-Pierre on the world map

Time in the capitals of the world

08:13:27 AM
03:13:27 AM
10:13:27 AM
01:13:27 AM
08:13:27 AM
14:13:27 AM