Current time in Kingstown

Find out how much time is in Kingstown (Saint Vincent and the Grenadines) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

14:4546AM
Monday, July 22, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Kingstown
Country:
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Coordinates:
13.1333°, -61.2167°
Time zones:
UTC-04:00
Time zones:
America/St_Vincent

Sunrise and Sunset in Kingstown

Sunrise
5:47 a.m.
Sunset
6:34 p.m.
Day length
12:47:05

Night length in Kingstown

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
2:09 a.m.
Moon set
2:20 p.m.

Time difference

Kingstown
14:45:46 AM
UTC-04:00
America/St_Vincent
Monday, July 22, 2019
5 hours
19:45:46 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Luanda
Monday, July 22, 2019
Kingstown
14:45:46 AM
UTC-04:00
America/St_Vincent
Monday, July 22, 2019
6 hours
20:45:46 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Belgrade
Monday, July 22, 2019
Kingstown
14:45:46 AM
UTC-04:00
America/St_Vincent
Monday, July 22, 2019
4 hours
18:45:46 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Abidjan
Monday, July 22, 2019
Kingstown
14:45:46 AM
UTC-04:00
America/St_Vincent
Monday, July 22, 2019
11 hours
01:45:46 AM
UTC+07:00
Indian/Christmas
Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
14:45:46 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Kingstown:
14:45:46 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Kingstown on the world map

Time in the capitals of the world

22:45:46 AM
21:45:46 AM
20:45:46 AM
20:45:46 AM
19:45:46 AM
22:45:46 AM