Current time in Apia

Find out how much time is in Apia (Samoa) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

07:5017AM
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Apia
Country:
Samoa
Coordinates:
-13.8333°, -171.7333°
Time zones:
UTC+13:00
Time zones:
Pacific/Apia

Sunrise and Sunset in Apia

Sunrise
6:50 a.m.
Sunset
6:16 p.m.
Day length
11:25:23

Night length in Apia

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
10:20 a.m.
Moon set
10:37 p.m.

Time difference

Apia
07:50:17 AM
UTC+13:00
Pacific/Apia
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
-17 hours
14:50:17 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Port-au-Prince
Monday, July 22, 2019
Apia
07:50:17 AM
UTC+13:00
Pacific/Apia
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
-12 hours
19:50:17 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Guernsey
Monday, July 22, 2019
Apia
07:50:17 AM
UTC+13:00
Pacific/Apia
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
-9 hours
23:20:17 AM
UTC+04:30
Asia/Kabul
Monday, July 22, 2019
Apia
07:50:17 AM
UTC+13:00
Pacific/Apia
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
-10 hours
21:50:17 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Qatar
Monday, July 22, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
07:50:17 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Apia:
07:50:17 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Apia on the world map

Time in the capitals of the world

21:50:17 AM
18:50:17 AM
18:50:17 AM
19:50:17 AM
21:50:17 AM
18:50:17 AM