Current time in São Tomé

Find out how much time is in São Tomé (Sao Tome and Principe) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

22:5547AM
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city São Tomé
Country:
Sao Tome and Principe
Time zones:
UTC+00:00
Time zones:
Africa/Sao_Tome

Time difference

São Tomé
22:55:47 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Sao_Tome
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
4 hours
02:55:47 AM
UTC+04:00
Indian/Reunion
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
São Tomé
22:55:47 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Sao_Tome
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
2 hours
00:55:47 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Johannesburg
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
São Tomé
22:55:47 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Sao_Tome
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
3 hours
01:55:47 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Kampala
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
São Tomé
22:55:47 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Sao_Tome
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
-4 hours
18:55:47 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Lower_Princes
Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
22:55:47 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in São Tomé:
22:55:47 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities Sao Tome and Principe

22:55:47 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

01:55:47 AM
00:55:47 AM
00:55:47 AM
05:55:47 AM
23:55:47 AM
19:55:47 AM