Current time in Jubail

Find out how much time is in Jubail (Saudi Arabia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

19:2812AM
Wednesday, Jan. 22, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Jubail
Country:
Saudi Arabia
Coordinates:
27.0047°, 49.6614°
Time zones:
UTC+03:00
Time zones:
Asia/Riyadh

Sunrise and Sunset in Jubail

Sunrise
6:31 a.m.
Sunset
5:14 p.m.
Day length
10:43:18

Night length in Jubail

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
1:24 a.m.
Moon set
12:09 p.m.

Time difference

Jubail
19:28:12 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Riyadh
Wednesday, Jan. 22, 2020
-6 hours
13:28:12 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires
Wednesday, Jan. 22, 2020
Jubail
19:28:12 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Riyadh
Wednesday, Jan. 22, 2020
0 hours
19:28:12 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Mogadishu
Wednesday, Jan. 22, 2020
Jubail
19:28:12 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Riyadh
Wednesday, Jan. 22, 2020
9 hours
04:28:12 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Wallis
Thursday, Jan. 23, 2020
Jubail
19:28:12 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Riyadh
Wednesday, Jan. 22, 2020
7 hours
02:28:12 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Guam
Thursday, Jan. 23, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
19:28:12 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Jubail:
19:28:12 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Jubail on the world map

Time in other cities Saudi Arabia

19:28:12 AM
19:28:12 AM
19:28:12 AM
19:28:12 AM
19:28:12 AM
19:28:12 AM
19:28:12 AM
19:28:12 AM
19:28:12 AM
19:28:12 AM
19:28:12 AM
19:28:12 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

18:28:12 AM
19:28:12 AM
17:28:12 AM
00:28:12 AM
12:28:12 AM
00:28:12 AM