Current time in Khobar

Find out how much time is in Khobar (Saudi Arabia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

04:2006AM
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Khobar
Country:
Saudi Arabia
Coordinates:
26.2794°, 50.2083°
Time zones:
UTC+03:00
Time zones:
Asia/Riyadh

Sunrise and Sunset in Khobar

Sunrise
4:58 a.m.
Sunset
6:32 p.m.
Day length
13:34:22

Night length in Khobar

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
6:07 p.m.
Moon set
4:53 a.m.

Time difference

Khobar
04:20:06 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Riyadh
Saturday, July 20, 2019
4 hours
08:20:06 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Khobar
04:20:06 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Riyadh
Saturday, July 20, 2019
1 hours
05:20:06 AM
UTC+04:00
Indian/Mauritius
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Khobar
04:20:06 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Riyadh
Saturday, July 20, 2019
-1 hours
03:20:06 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Bujumbura
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Khobar
04:20:06 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Riyadh
Saturday, July 20, 2019
-3 hours
01:20:06 AM
UTC+11:00
Africa/Abidjan
Saturday, July 20, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
04:20:06 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Khobar:
04:20:06 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Khobar on the world map

Time in other cities Saudi Arabia

04:20:06 AM
04:20:06 AM
04:20:06 AM
04:20:06 AM
04:20:06 AM
04:20:06 AM
04:20:06 AM
04:20:06 AM
04:20:06 AM
04:20:06 AM
04:20:06 AM
04:20:06 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

14:20:06 AM
03:20:06 AM
03:20:06 AM
01:20:06 AM
12:20:06 AM
06:20:06 AM