Current time in Riyadh

Find out how much time is in Riyadh (Saudi Arabia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

03:1638AM
Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Riyadh
Country:
Saudi Arabia
Coordinates:
24.6408°, 46.7728°
Time zones:
UTC+03:00
Time zones:
Asia/Riyadh

Sunrise and Sunset in Riyadh

Sunrise
6:36 a.m.
Sunset
5:34 p.m.
Day length
10:57:38

Night length in Riyadh

Phase of the moon
New moon
Moon rise
6:02 a.m.
Moon set
5:48 p.m.

Time difference

Riyadh
03:16:38 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Riyadh
Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2020
0 hours
03:16:38 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Baghdad
Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2020
Riyadh
03:16:38 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Riyadh
Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2020
-1 hours
02:16:38 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Blantyre
Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2020
Riyadh
03:16:38 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Riyadh
Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2020
-7 hours
20:16:38 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Port_of_Spain
Monday, Jan. 27, 2020
Riyadh
03:16:38 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Riyadh
Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2020
-8 hours
19:16:38 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Panama
Monday, Jan. 27, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
03:16:38 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Riyadh:
03:16:38 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Riyadh on the world map

Time in other cities Saudi Arabia

03:16:38 AM
03:16:38 AM
03:16:38 AM
03:16:38 AM
03:16:38 AM
03:16:38 AM
03:16:38 AM
03:16:38 AM
03:16:38 AM
03:16:38 AM
03:16:38 AM
03:16:38 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

03:16:38 AM
00:16:38 AM
01:16:38 AM
01:16:38 AM
01:16:38 AM
08:16:38 AM