Current time in Dakar

Find out how much time is in Dakar (Senegal) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

01:1548AM
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Dakar
Country:
Senegal
Coordinates:
14.6708°, -17.4381°
Time zones:
UTC+00:00
Time zones:
Africa/Dakar

Sunrise and Sunset in Dakar

Sunrise
6:40 a.m.
Sunset
7:32 p.m.
Day length
12:51:48

Night length in Dakar

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
11:05 p.m.
Moon set
9:49 a.m.

Time difference

Dakar
01:15:48 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Dakar
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
12 hours
13:15:48 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Wallis
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Dakar
01:15:48 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Dakar
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
0 hours
01:15:48 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Freetown
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Dakar
01:15:48 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Dakar
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
-4 hours
21:15:48 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Anguilla
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Dakar
01:15:48 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Dakar
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
4 hours
05:15:48 AM
UTC+04:00
Indian/Reunion
Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
01:15:48 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Dakar:
01:15:48 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Dakar on the world map

Time in other cities Senegal

01:15:48 AM
01:15:48 AM
01:15:48 AM
01:15:48 AM
01:15:48 AM
01:15:48 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

20:15:48 AM
21:15:48 AM
02:15:48 AM
03:15:48 AM
06:45:48 AM
07:45:48 AM