Current time in Apatin

Find out how much time is in Apatin (Serbia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

07:3945AM
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Apatin
Country:
Serbia
Coordinates:
45.6711°, 18.9847°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Belgrade

Sunrise and Sunset in Apatin

Sunrise
5:49 a.m.
Sunset
7:45 p.m.
Day length
13:55:58

Night length in Apatin

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
8:12 p.m.
Moon set
8:26 a.m.

Time difference

Apatin
07:39:45 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Belgrade
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
3 hours
11:09:45 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
Apatin
07:39:45 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Belgrade
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
-6 hours
01:39:45 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Port-au-Prince
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
Apatin
07:39:45 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Belgrade
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
-7 hours
00:39:45 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Bogota
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
Apatin
07:39:45 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Belgrade
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
-1 hours
06:39:45 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Brazzaville
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
07:39:45 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Apatin:
07:39:45 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Apatin on the world map

Time in other cities Serbia

07:39:45 AM
07:39:45 AM
07:39:45 AM
07:39:45 AM
07:39:45 AM
07:39:45 AM
07:39:45 AM
07:39:45 AM
07:39:45 AM
07:39:45 AM
07:39:45 AM
07:39:45 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

07:39:45 AM
18:39:45 AM
01:39:45 AM
02:39:45 AM
06:39:45 AM
01:39:45 AM