Current time in Belgrade

Find out how much time is in Belgrade (Serbia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

22:5220AM
Thursday, Oct. 17, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Belgrade
Country:
Serbia
Coordinates:
44.8186°, 20.4681°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Belgrade

Sunrise and Sunset in Belgrade

Sunrise
6:55 a.m.
Sunset
5:51 p.m.
Day length
10:56:40

Night length in Belgrade

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
6 p.m.
Moon set
8:14 a.m.

Time difference

Belgrade
22:52:20 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Belgrade
Thursday, Oct. 17, 2019
8 hours
06:52:20 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Guam
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019
Belgrade
22:52:20 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Belgrade
Thursday, Oct. 17, 2019
-8 hours
14:52:20 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Managua
Thursday, Oct. 17, 2019
Belgrade
22:52:20 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Belgrade
Thursday, Oct. 17, 2019
3 hours
01:52:20 AM
UTC+05:00
Indian/Maldives
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019
Belgrade
22:52:20 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Belgrade
Thursday, Oct. 17, 2019
1 hours
23:52:20 AM
UTC+03:00
Indian/Antananarivo
Thursday, Oct. 17, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
22:52:20 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Belgrade:
22:52:20 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Belgrade on the world map

Time in other cities Serbia

22:52:20 AM
22:52:20 AM
22:52:20 AM
22:52:20 AM
22:52:20 AM
22:52:20 AM
22:52:20 AM
22:52:20 AM
22:52:20 AM
22:52:20 AM
22:52:20 AM
22:52:20 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

07:52:20 AM
23:52:20 AM
22:52:20 AM
15:52:20 AM
22:52:20 AM
23:52:20 AM