Current time in Victoria

Find out how much time is in Victoria (Seychelles) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

23:4951AM
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Victoria
Country:
Seychelles
Coordinates:
-4.6167°, 55.4500°
Time zones:
UTC+04:00
Time zones:
Indian/Mahe

Sunrise and Sunset in Victoria

Sunrise
6:18 a.m.
Sunset
6:11 p.m.
Day length
11:53:03

Night length in Victoria

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
7:56 p.m.
Moon set
7:43 a.m.

Time difference

Victoria
23:49:51 AM
UTC+04:00
Indian/Mahe
Saturday, May 25, 2019
-8 hours
15:49:51 AM
UTC-04:00
America/St_Vincent
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Victoria
23:49:51 AM
UTC+04:00
Indian/Mahe
Saturday, May 25, 2019
-3 hours
20:49:51 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Luanda
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Victoria
23:49:51 AM
UTC+04:00
Indian/Mahe
Saturday, May 25, 2019
-4 hours
19:49:51 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Conakry
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Victoria
23:49:51 AM
UTC+04:00
Indian/Mahe
Saturday, May 25, 2019
-2 hours
21:49:51 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Budapest
Saturday, May 25, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
23:49:51 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Victoria:
23:49:51 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Victoria on the world map

Time in the capitals of the world

03:49:51 AM
13:49:51 AM
15:49:51 AM
00:49:51 AM
02:49:51 AM
21:49:51 AM