Current time in Freetown

Find out how much time is in Freetown (Sierra Leone) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

21:2719AM
Wednesday, Jan. 22, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Freetown
Country:
Sierra Leone
Coordinates:
8.4900°, -13.2342°
Time zones:
UTC+00:00
Time zones:
Africa/Freetown

Sunrise and Sunset in Freetown

Sunrise
7:13 a.m.
Sunset
6:55 p.m.
Day length
11:42:28

Night length in Freetown

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
5:09 a.m.
Moon set
5:07 p.m.

Time difference

Freetown
21:27:19 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Freetown
Wednesday, Jan. 22, 2020
-3 hours
18:27:19 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires
Wednesday, Jan. 22, 2020
Freetown
21:27:19 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Freetown
Wednesday, Jan. 22, 2020
2 hours
23:27:19 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Johannesburg
Wednesday, Jan. 22, 2020
Freetown
21:27:19 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Freetown
Wednesday, Jan. 22, 2020
-8 hours
13:27:19 AM
UTC-08:00
Pacific/Pitcairn
Wednesday, Jan. 22, 2020
Freetown
21:27:19 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Freetown
Wednesday, Jan. 22, 2020
11 hours
08:27:19 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Efate
Thursday, Jan. 23, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
21:27:19 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Freetown:
21:27:19 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Freetown on the world map

Time in other cities Sierra Leone

21:27:19 AM
21:27:19 AM
21:27:19 AM
21:27:19 AM
21:27:19 AM
21:27:19 AM
21:27:19 AM
21:27:19 AM
21:27:19 AM
21:27:19 AM
21:27:19 AM
21:27:19 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

16:27:19 AM
05:27:19 AM
13:27:19 AM
22:27:19 AM
01:57:19 AM
00:27:19 AM