Current time in Singapore

Find out how much time is in Singapore (Singapore) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

04:3434AM
Monday, March 30, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Singapore
Country:
Singapore
Coordinates:
1.2931°, 103.8558°
Time zones:
UTC+08:00
Time zones:
Asia/Singapore

Sunrise and Sunset in Singapore

Sunrise
7:05 a.m.
Sunset
7:12 p.m.
Day length
12:07:17

Night length in Singapore

Phase of the moon
New moon
Moon rise
3:23 a.m.
Moon set
3:52 p.m.

Time difference

Singapore
04:34:34 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Singapore
Monday, March 30, 2020
1 hours
05:34:34 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Dili
Monday, March 30, 2020
Singapore
04:34:34 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Singapore
Monday, March 30, 2020
-6 hours
22:34:34 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Lusaka
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Singapore
04:34:34 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Singapore
Monday, March 30, 2020
-8 hours
20:34:34 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Nouakchott
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Singapore
04:34:34 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Singapore
Monday, March 30, 2020
-7 hours
21:34:34 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Kinshasa
Sunday, March 29, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
04:34:34 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Singapore:
04:34:34 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Singapore on the world map

Time in the capitals of the world

22:34:34 AM
21:34:34 AM
04:34:34 AM
15:34:34 AM
22:34:34 AM
17:34:34 AM