Current time in Philipsburg

Find out how much time is in Philipsburg (Sint Maarten) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

17:1246AM
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Philipsburg
Country:
Sint Maarten
Time zones:
UTC-04:00
Time zones:
America/Lower_Princes

Time difference

Philipsburg
17:12:46 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Lower_Princes
Saturday, April 4, 2020
-2 hours
15:12:46 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Tegucigalpa
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Philipsburg
17:12:46 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Lower_Princes
Saturday, April 4, 2020
-1 hours
16:12:46 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Chicago
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Philipsburg
17:12:46 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Lower_Princes
Saturday, April 4, 2020
6 hours
23:12:46 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Gaborone
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Philipsburg
17:12:46 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Lower_Princes
Saturday, April 4, 2020
5 hours
22:12:46 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Isle_of_Man
Saturday, April 4, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
17:12:46 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Philipsburg:
17:12:46 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in the capitals of the world

17:12:46 AM
15:12:46 AM
21:12:46 AM
15:12:46 AM
00:12:46 AM
09:12:46 AM