Current time in Banská Bystrica

Find out how much time is in Banská Bystrica (Slovakia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

21:1230AM
Thursday, April 9, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Banská Bystrica
Country:
Slovakia
Coordinates:
48.7333°, 19.1500°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Bratislava

Sunrise and Sunset in Banská Bystrica

Sunrise
6:04 a.m.
Sunset
7:25 p.m.
Day length
13:20:56

Night length in Banská Bystrica

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
7:18 p.m.
Moon set
5:08 a.m.

Time difference

Banská Bystrica
21:12:30 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Bratislava
Thursday, April 9, 2020
-5 hours
16:12:30 AM
UTC-03:00
Atlantic/Stanley
Thursday, April 9, 2020
Banská Bystrica
21:12:30 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Bratislava
Thursday, April 9, 2020
-1 hours
20:12:30 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Tunis
Thursday, April 9, 2020
Banská Bystrica
21:12:30 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Bratislava
Thursday, April 9, 2020
5 hours
02:12:30 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Vientiane
Friday, April 10, 2020
Banská Bystrica
21:12:30 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Bratislava
Thursday, April 9, 2020
-6 hours
15:12:30 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Puerto_Rico
Thursday, April 9, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
21:12:30 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Banská Bystrica:
21:12:30 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Banská Bystrica on the world map

Time in other cities Slovakia

21:12:30 AM
21:12:30 AM
21:12:30 AM
21:12:30 AM
21:12:30 AM
21:12:30 AM
21:12:30 AM
21:12:30 AM
21:12:30 AM
21:12:30 AM
21:12:30 AM
21:12:30 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

21:12:30 AM
21:12:30 AM
15:12:30 AM
22:12:30 AM
16:12:30 AM
14:12:30 AM