Current time in Bardejov

Find out how much time is in Bardejov (Slovakia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

09:3429AM
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Bardejov
Country:
Slovakia
Coordinates:
49.2833°, 21.2833°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Bratislava

Sunrise and Sunset in Bardejov

Sunrise
7 a.m.
Sunset
5:38 p.m.
Day length
10:38:02

Night length in Bardejov

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
7:07 p.m.
Moon set
10:46 a.m.

Time difference

Bardejov
09:34:29 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Bratislava
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
0 hours
09:34:29 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Belgrade
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Bardejov
09:34:29 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Bratislava
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
-2 hours
07:34:29 AM
UTC+00:00
Atlantic/St_Helena
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Bardejov
09:34:29 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Bratislava
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
-6 hours
03:34:29 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Nassau
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Bardejov
09:34:29 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Bratislava
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
5 hours
14:34:29 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
09:34:29 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Bardejov:
09:34:29 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Bardejov on the world map

Time in other cities Slovakia

09:34:29 AM
09:34:29 AM
09:34:29 AM
09:34:29 AM
09:34:29 AM
09:34:29 AM
09:34:29 AM
09:34:29 AM
09:34:29 AM
09:34:29 AM
09:34:29 AM
09:34:29 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

07:34:29 AM
03:34:29 AM
03:34:29 AM
09:34:29 AM
09:34:29 AM
15:34:29 AM