Current time in Bratislava

Find out how much time is in Bratislava (Slovakia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

03:5639AM
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Bratislava
Country:
Slovakia
Coordinates:
48.1500°, 17.1167°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Bratislava

Sunrise and Sunset in Bratislava

Sunrise
6:31 a.m.
Sunset
7:19 p.m.
Day length
12:48:07

Night length in Bratislava

Phase of the moon
New moon
Moon rise
8:17 a.m.

Time difference

Bratislava
03:56:39 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Bratislava
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
-1 hours
02:56:39 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Bangui
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Bratislava
03:56:39 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Bratislava
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
-13 hours
14:56:39 AM
UTC-11:00
Pacific/Niue
Monday, March 30, 2020
Bratislava
03:56:39 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Bratislava
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
-7 hours
20:56:39 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Bogota
Monday, March 30, 2020
Bratislava
03:56:39 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Bratislava
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
-4 hours
23:56:39 AM
UTC-02:00
America/Godthab
Monday, March 30, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
03:56:39 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Bratislava:
03:56:39 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Bratislava on the world map

Time in other cities Slovakia

03:56:39 AM
03:56:39 AM
03:56:39 AM
03:56:39 AM
03:56:39 AM
03:56:39 AM
03:56:39 AM
03:56:39 AM
03:56:39 AM
03:56:39 AM
03:56:39 AM
03:56:39 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

22:56:39 AM
10:56:39 AM
03:56:39 AM
04:56:39 AM
01:56:39 AM
03:56:39 AM