Current time in Dubnica nad Váhom

Find out how much time is in Dubnica nad Váhom (Slovakia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

23:2628AM
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Dubnica nad Váhom
Country:
Slovakia
Coordinates:
48.8000°, 18.5833°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Bratislava

Sunrise and Sunset in Dubnica nad Váhom

Sunrise
5:40 a.m.
Sunset
7:59 p.m.
Day length
14:18:58

Night length in Dubnica nad Váhom

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
7:11 p.m.
Moon set
5:19 a.m.

Time difference

Dubnica nad Váhom
23:26:28 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Bratislava
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
1 hours
00:26:28 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Nairobi
Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019
Dubnica nad Váhom
23:26:28 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Bratislava
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
-6 hours
17:26:28 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Anguilla
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
Dubnica nad Váhom
23:26:28 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Bratislava
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
-7 hours
16:26:28 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Merida
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
Dubnica nad Váhom
23:26:28 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Bratislava
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
1 hours
00:26:28 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Moscow
Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
23:26:28 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Dubnica nad Váhom:
23:26:28 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Dubnica nad Váhom on the world map

Time in other cities Slovakia

23:26:28 AM
23:26:28 AM
23:26:28 AM
23:26:28 AM
23:26:28 AM
23:26:28 AM
23:26:28 AM
23:26:28 AM
23:26:28 AM
23:26:28 AM
23:26:28 AM
23:26:28 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

00:26:28 AM
04:26:28 AM
23:26:28 AM
10:26:28 AM
01:26:28 AM
00:26:28 AM