Current time in Domžale

Find out how much time is in Domžale (Slovenia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

14:3722AM
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Domžale
Country:
Slovenia
Coordinates:
46.1381°, 14.5978°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Ljubljana

Sunrise and Sunset in Domžale

Sunrise
5:25 a.m.
Sunset
8:49 p.m.
Day length
15:24:20

Night length in Domžale

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
6:45 p.m.
Moon set
2:55 a.m.

Time difference

Domžale
14:37:22 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Ljubljana
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
1 hours
15:37:22 AM
UTC+03:00
Indian/Mayotte
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Domžale
14:37:22 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Ljubljana
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
-1 hours
13:37:22 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Libreville
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Domžale
14:37:22 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Ljubljana
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
0 hours
14:37:22 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Bratislava
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Domžale
14:37:22 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Ljubljana
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
5 hours
19:37:22 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh
Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
14:37:22 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Domžale:
14:37:22 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Domžale on the world map

Time in other cities Slovenia

14:37:22 AM
14:37:22 AM
14:37:22 AM
14:37:22 AM
14:37:22 AM
14:37:22 AM
14:37:22 AM
14:37:22 AM
14:37:22 AM
14:37:22 AM
14:37:22 AM
14:37:22 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

13:37:22 AM
21:37:22 AM
14:37:22 AM
17:37:22 AM
19:37:22 AM
23:37:22 AM