Current time in Ljubljana

Find out how much time is in Ljubljana (Slovenia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

21:2034AM
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Ljubljana
Country:
Slovenia
Coordinates:
46.0553°, 14.5144°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Ljubljana

Sunrise and Sunset in Ljubljana

Sunrise
7:27 a.m.
Sunset
6:05 p.m.
Day length
10:38:03

Night length in Ljubljana

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
11:11 p.m.
Moon set
1:35 p.m.

Time difference

Ljubljana
21:20:34 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Ljubljana
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019
4 hours
01:20:34 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Dhaka
Wednesday, Oct. 23, 2019
Ljubljana
21:20:34 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Ljubljana
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019
-6 hours
15:20:34 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Iqaluit
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019
Ljubljana
21:20:34 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Ljubljana
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019
1 hours
22:20:34 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Damascus
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019
Ljubljana
21:20:34 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Ljubljana
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019
10 hours
07:20:34 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Wallis
Wednesday, Oct. 23, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
21:20:34 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Ljubljana:
21:20:34 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Ljubljana on the world map

Time in other cities Slovenia

21:20:34 AM
21:20:34 AM
21:20:34 AM
21:20:34 AM
21:20:34 AM
21:20:34 AM
21:20:34 AM
21:20:34 AM
21:20:34 AM
21:20:34 AM
21:20:34 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

16:20:34 AM
21:20:34 AM
22:20:34 AM
13:20:34 AM
19:20:34 AM
06:20:34 AM