Current time in Novo Mesto

Find out how much time is in Novo Mesto (Slovenia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

04:2315AM
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Novo Mesto
Country:
Slovenia
Coordinates:
45.7925°, 15.1647°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Ljubljana

Sunrise and Sunset in Novo Mesto

Sunrise
5:21 a.m.
Sunset
8:48 p.m.
Day length
15:26:59

Night length in Novo Mesto

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
10:44 p.m.
Moon set
10:44 a.m.

Time difference

Novo Mesto
04:23:15 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Ljubljana
Sunday, July 12, 2020
-1 hours
03:23:15 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Brazzaville
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Novo Mesto
04:23:15 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Ljubljana
Sunday, July 12, 2020
-8 hours
20:23:15 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Guatemala
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Novo Mesto
04:23:15 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Ljubljana
Sunday, July 12, 2020
-1 hours
03:23:15 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Douala
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Novo Mesto
04:23:15 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Ljubljana
Sunday, July 12, 2020
8 hours
12:23:15 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Guam
Sunday, July 12, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
04:23:15 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Novo Mesto:
04:23:15 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Novo Mesto on the world map

Time in other cities Slovenia

04:23:15 AM
04:23:15 AM
04:23:15 AM
04:23:15 AM
04:23:15 AM
04:23:15 AM
04:23:15 AM
04:23:15 AM
04:23:15 AM
04:23:15 AM
04:23:15 AM
04:23:15 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

04:23:15 AM
21:23:15 AM
02:23:15 AM
10:23:15 AM
22:23:15 AM
07:23:15 AM