Current time in Honiara

Find out how much time is in Honiara (Solomon Islands) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

18:2130AM
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Honiara
Country:
Solomon Islands
Coordinates:
-9.4333°, 159.9500°
Time zones:
UTC+11:00
Time zones:
Pacific/Guadalcanal

Sunrise and Sunset in Honiara

Sunrise
6:23 a.m.
Sunset
6:21 p.m.
Day length
11:57:33

Night length in Honiara

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
6:54 a.m.
Moon set
7:18 p.m.

Time difference

Honiara
18:21:30 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Guadalcanal
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
-14 hours
04:21:30 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Cayenne
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Honiara
18:21:30 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Guadalcanal
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
-4 hours
14:21:30 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Vientiane
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Honiara
18:21:30 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Guadalcanal
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
-9 hours
09:21:30 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Luxembourg
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Honiara
18:21:30 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Guadalcanal
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
1 hours
19:21:30 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Auckland
Tuesday, April 7, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
18:21:30 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Honiara:
18:21:30 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Honiara on the world map

Time in the capitals of the world

16:21:30 AM
08:21:30 AM
12:51:30 AM
16:21:30 AM
15:21:30 AM
03:21:30 AM