Current time in Mogadishu

Find out how much time is in Mogadishu (Somalia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

15:4604AM
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Mogadishu
Country:
Somalia
Coordinates:
2.0667°, 45.3667°
Time zones:
UTC+03:00
Time zones:
Africa/Mogadishu

Sunrise and Sunset in Mogadishu

Sunrise
5:48 a.m.
Sunset
5:54 p.m.
Day length
12:06:49

Night length in Mogadishu

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
9:46 p.m.
Moon set
9:16 a.m.

Time difference

Mogadishu
15:46:04 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Mogadishu
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
-14 hours
01:46:04 AM
UTC-11:00
Pacific/Pago_Pago
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Mogadishu
15:46:04 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Mogadishu
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
-6 hours
09:46:04 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Montevideo
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Mogadishu
15:46:04 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Mogadishu
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
-2 hours
13:46:04 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Porto-Novo
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Mogadishu
15:46:04 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Mogadishu
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
-9 hours
06:46:04 AM
UTC-06:00
America/El_Salvador
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
15:46:04 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Mogadishu:
15:46:04 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Mogadishu on the world map

Time in other cities Somalia

15:46:04 AM
15:46:04 AM
15:46:04 AM
15:46:04 AM
15:46:04 AM
15:46:04 AM
15:46:04 AM
15:46:04 AM
15:46:04 AM
15:46:04 AM
15:46:04 AM
15:46:04 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

22:46:04 AM
13:46:04 AM
14:46:04 AM
12:46:04 AM
14:46:04 AM
13:46:04 AM