Current time in Pretoria

Find out how much time is in Pretoria (South Africa) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

05:0053AM
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Pretoria
Country:
South Africa
Coordinates:
-25.7069°, 28.2294°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Africa/Johannesburg

Sunrise and Sunset in Pretoria

Sunrise
6:15 a.m.
Sunset
6:06 p.m.
Day length
11:51:01

Night length in Pretoria

Phase of the moon
New moon
Moon rise
10:23 a.m.
Moon set
9:08 p.m.

Time difference

Pretoria
05:00:53 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Johannesburg
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
0 hours
05:00:53 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/San_Marino
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Pretoria
05:00:53 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Johannesburg
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
1 hours
06:00:53 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Minsk
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Pretoria
05:00:53 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Johannesburg
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
3 hours
08:00:53 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Dushanbe
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Pretoria
05:00:53 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Johannesburg
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
8 hours
13:00:53 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Port_Moresby
Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
05:00:53 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Pretoria:
05:00:53 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Pretoria on the world map

Time in other cities South Africa

05:00:53 AM
05:00:53 AM
05:00:53 AM
05:00:53 AM
05:00:53 AM
05:00:53 AM
05:00:53 AM
05:00:53 AM
05:00:53 AM
05:00:53 AM
05:00:53 AM
05:00:53 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

04:00:53 AM
11:00:53 AM
06:00:53 AM
21:00:53 AM
13:00:53 AM
05:00:53 AM