Current time in Worcester

Find out how much time is in Worcester (South Africa) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

21:1527AM
Monday, June 17, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Worcester
Country:
South Africa
Coordinates:
-33.6500°, 19.4333°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Africa/Johannesburg

Sunrise and Sunset in Worcester

Sunrise
7:45 a.m.
Sunset
5:40 p.m.
Day length
9:55:24

Night length in Worcester

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
4:06 p.m.
Moon set
5:42 a.m.

Time difference

Worcester
21:15:27 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Johannesburg
Monday, June 17, 2019
-6 hours
15:15:27 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Montserrat
Monday, June 17, 2019
Worcester
21:15:27 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Johannesburg
Monday, June 17, 2019
10 hours
07:15:27 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Tarawa
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Worcester
21:15:27 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Johannesburg
Monday, June 17, 2019
-8 hours
13:15:27 AM
UTC-06:00
America/El_Salvador
Monday, June 17, 2019
Worcester
21:15:27 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Johannesburg
Monday, June 17, 2019
-1 hours
20:15:27 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Douala
Monday, June 17, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
21:15:27 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Worcester:
21:15:27 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Worcester on the world map

Time in other cities South Africa

21:15:27 AM
21:15:27 AM
21:15:27 AM
21:15:27 AM
21:15:27 AM
21:15:27 AM
21:15:27 AM
21:15:27 AM
21:15:27 AM
21:15:27 AM
21:15:27 AM
21:15:27 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

20:15:27 AM
07:15:27 AM
00:15:27 AM
20:15:27 AM
20:15:27 AM
22:15:27 AM