Current time in Seoul

Find out how much time is in Seoul (South Korea) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

07:5146AM
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Seoul
Country:
South Korea
Coordinates:
37.5664°, 126.9997°
Time zones:
UTC+09:00
Time zones:
Asia/Seoul

Sunrise and Sunset in Seoul

Sunrise
5:22 a.m.
Sunset
7:53 p.m.
Day length
14:30:08

Night length in Seoul

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
11:20 a.m.
Moon set
9:26 p.m.

Time difference

Seoul
07:51:46 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Seoul
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
-1 hours
06:51:46 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Seoul
07:51:46 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Seoul
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
-1 hours
06:51:46 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Singapore
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Seoul
07:51:46 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Seoul
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
-7 hours
00:51:46 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Vatican
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Seoul
07:51:46 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Seoul
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
-13 hours
18:51:46 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Guyana
Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
07:51:46 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Seoul:
07:51:46 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Seoul on the world map

Time in other cities South Korea

07:51:46 AM
07:51:46 AM
07:51:46 AM
07:51:46 AM
07:51:46 AM
07:51:46 AM
07:51:46 AM
07:51:46 AM
07:51:46 AM
07:51:46 AM
07:51:46 AM
07:51:46 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

04:51:46 AM
01:51:46 AM
18:51:46 AM
02:51:46 AM
22:51:46 AM
00:51:46 AM