Current time in Abadín

Find out how much time is in Abadín (Spain) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

22:5747AM
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Abadín
Country:
Spain
Coordinates:
43.3667°, -7.4833°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Madrid

Sunrise and Sunset in Abadín

Sunrise
8:40 a.m.
Sunset
7:52 p.m.
Day length
11:11:33

Night length in Abadín

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
6:09 p.m.
Moon set
5:55 a.m.

Time difference

Abadín
22:57:47 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
3 hours
01:57:47 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Samarkand
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
Abadín
22:57:47 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
1 hours
23:57:47 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Jerusalem
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
Abadín
22:57:47 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
-5 hours
17:57:47 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
Abadín
22:57:47 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
-2 hours
20:57:47 AM
UTC+11:00
Africa/Abidjan
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
22:57:47 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Abadín:
22:57:47 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Abadín on the world map

Time in other cities Spain

22:57:47 AM
22:57:47 AM
21:57:47 AM
22:57:47 AM
22:57:47 AM
22:57:47 AM
21:57:47 AM
22:57:47 AM
22:57:47 AM
22:57:47 AM
22:57:47 AM
22:57:47 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

04:57:47 AM
23:57:47 AM
08:57:47 AM
20:57:47 AM
01:57:47 AM
23:57:47 AM