Current time in Abegondo

Find out how much time is in Abegondo (Spain) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

07:1342AM
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Abegondo
Country:
Spain
Coordinates:
43.2167°, -8.2833°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Madrid

Sunrise and Sunset in Abegondo

Sunrise
7:49 a.m.
Sunset
9:20 p.m.
Day length
13:30:22

Night length in Abegondo

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
1:02 a.m.
Moon set
4:46 p.m.

Time difference

Abegondo
07:13:42 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
-1 hours
06:13:42 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Guernsey
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Abegondo
07:13:42 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
1 hours
08:13:42 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Minsk
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Abegondo
07:13:42 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
-6 hours
01:13:42 AM
UTC-04:00
America/La_Paz
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Abegondo
07:13:42 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
2 hours
09:13:42 AM
UTC+04:00
Indian/Mauritius
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
07:13:42 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Abegondo:
07:13:42 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Abegondo on the world map

Time in other cities Spain

06:13:42 AM
07:13:42 AM
06:13:42 AM
07:13:42 AM
06:13:42 AM
06:13:42 AM
07:13:42 AM
07:13:42 AM
07:13:42 AM
07:13:42 AM
07:13:42 AM
07:13:42 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

08:13:42 AM
02:13:42 AM
06:13:42 AM
05:13:42 AM
07:13:42 AM
01:13:42 AM