Current time in Agaete

Find out how much time is in Agaete (Spain) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

20:2815AM
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Agaete
Country:
Spain
Coordinates:
28.1167°, -15.7000°
Time zones:
UTC+01:00
Time zones:
Atlantic/Canary

Sunrise and Sunset in Agaete

Sunrise
8:07 a.m.
Sunset
7:27 p.m.
Day length
11:20:38

Night length in Agaete

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
12:54 a.m.
Moon set
2:56 p.m.

Time difference

Agaete
20:28:15 AM
UTC+01:00
Atlantic/Canary
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019
1 hours
21:28:15 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/San_Marino
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019
Agaete
20:28:15 AM
UTC+01:00
Atlantic/Canary
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019
-12 hours
08:28:15 AM
UTC-11:00
Pacific/Pago_Pago
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019
Agaete
20:28:15 AM
UTC+01:00
Atlantic/Canary
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019
-7 hours
13:28:15 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Guatemala
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019
Agaete
20:28:15 AM
UTC+01:00
Atlantic/Canary
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019
-1 hours
19:28:15 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Conakry
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
20:28:15 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Agaete:
20:28:15 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Agaete on the world map

Time in other cities Spain

21:28:15 AM
21:28:15 AM
21:28:15 AM
20:28:15 AM
21:28:15 AM
21:28:15 AM
21:28:15 AM
21:28:15 AM
21:28:15 AM
21:28:15 AM
21:28:15 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

20:28:15 AM
00:28:16 AM
21:28:16 AM
21:28:16 AM
23:28:16 AM
21:28:16 AM