Current time in Águilas

Find out how much time is in Águilas (Spain) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

21:2838AM
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Águilas
Country:
Spain
Coordinates:
37.4000°, -1.5833°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Madrid

Sunrise and Sunset in Águilas

Sunrise
8:20 a.m.
Sunset
7:21 p.m.
Day length
11:01:06

Night length in Águilas

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon set
2:17 p.m.

Time difference

Águilas
21:28:38 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019
-2 hours
19:28:38 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Banjul
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019
Águilas
21:28:38 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019
1 hours
22:28:38 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Damascus
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019
Águilas
21:28:38 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019
3 hours
00:28:38 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Dushanbe
Wednesday, Oct. 23, 2019
Águilas
21:28:38 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019
0 hours
21:28:38 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Andorra
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
21:28:38 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Águilas:
21:28:38 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Águilas on the world map

Time in other cities Spain

21:28:38 AM
21:28:38 AM
21:28:38 AM
21:28:38 AM
21:28:38 AM
21:28:38 AM
21:28:38 AM
21:28:38 AM
21:28:38 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

23:28:38 AM
21:28:38 AM
14:28:38 AM
21:28:38 AM
14:28:38 AM
02:28:38 AM