Current time in Alaró

Find out how much time is in Alaró (Spain) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

14:4416AM
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Alaró
Country:
Spain
Coordinates:
39.7000°, 2.7833°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Madrid

Sunrise and Sunset in Alaró

Sunrise
7:06 a.m.
Sunset
8:36 p.m.
Day length
13:29:57

Night length in Alaró

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
10:22 p.m.
Moon set
11:32 a.m.

Time difference

Alaró
14:44:16 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
3 hours
17:44:16 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Ashgabat
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
Alaró
14:44:16 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
-6 hours
08:44:16 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Anguilla
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
Alaró
14:44:16 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
0 hours
14:44:16 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Vatican
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
Alaró
14:44:16 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
-13 hours
01:44:16 AM
UTC-11:00
Pacific/Niue
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
14:44:16 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Alaró:
14:44:16 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Alaró on the world map

Time in other cities Spain

14:44:16 AM
14:44:16 AM
14:44:16 AM
14:44:16 AM
14:44:16 AM
14:44:16 AM
14:44:16 AM
14:44:16 AM
14:44:16 AM
14:44:16 AM
14:44:16 AM
14:44:16 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

14:44:16 AM
15:44:16 AM
20:44:16 AM
13:44:16 AM
16:44:16 AM
13:44:16 AM