Current time in Albacete

Find out how much time is in Albacete (Spain) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

07:4030AM
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Albacete
Country:
Spain
Coordinates:
38.9833°, -1.8500°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Madrid

Sunrise and Sunset in Albacete

Sunrise
7:24 a.m.
Sunset
8:57 p.m.
Day length
13:32:23

Night length in Albacete

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
9:42 p.m.
Moon set
9:50 a.m.

Time difference

Albacete
07:40:30 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
-6 hours
01:40:30 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Puerto_Rico
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
Albacete
07:40:30 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
-2 hours
05:40:30 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Freetown
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
Albacete
07:40:30 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
0 hours
07:40:30 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Ljubljana
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
Albacete
07:40:30 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
-5 hours
02:40:30 AM
UTC-03:00
Atlantic/Bermuda
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
07:40:30 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Albacete:
07:40:30 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Albacete on the world map

Time in other cities Spain

07:40:30 AM
06:40:30 AM
07:40:30 AM
07:40:30 AM
07:40:30 AM
07:40:30 AM
07:40:30 AM
06:40:30 AM
07:40:30 AM
07:40:30 AM
07:40:30 AM
07:40:30 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

06:40:30 AM
05:40:30 AM
08:40:30 AM
13:40:30 AM
04:40:30 AM
16:40:30 AM