Current time in Alcalá de Henares

Find out how much time is in Alcalá de Henares (Spain) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

01:1259AM
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Alcalá de Henares
Country:
Spain
Coordinates:
40.4833°, -3.3667°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Madrid

Sunrise and Sunset in Alcalá de Henares

Sunrise
6:42 a.m.
Sunset
9:45 p.m.
Day length
15:03:23

Night length in Alcalá de Henares

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
8:58 p.m.
Moon set
5:46 a.m.

Time difference

Alcalá de Henares
01:12:59 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
0 hours
01:12:59 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Kigali
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Alcalá de Henares
01:12:59 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
6 hours
07:12:59 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Taipei
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Alcalá de Henares
01:12:59 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
1 hours
02:12:59 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Qatar
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Alcalá de Henares
01:12:59 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
3 hours
04:42:59 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Colombo
Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
01:12:59 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Alcalá de Henares:
01:12:59 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Alcalá de Henares on the world map

Time in other cities Spain

01:12:59 AM
01:12:59 AM
01:12:59 AM
01:12:59 AM
01:12:59 AM
01:12:59 AM
01:12:59 AM
01:12:59 AM
00:12:59 AM
01:12:59 AM
01:12:59 AM
01:12:59 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

22:12:59 AM
01:12:59 AM
00:12:59 AM
11:12:59 AM
03:42:59 AM
02:12:59 AM