Current time in Alcañiz

Find out how much time is in Alcañiz (Spain) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

17:1818AM
Friday, June 5, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Alcañiz
Country:
Spain
Coordinates:
41.0500°, -0.1333°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Madrid

Sunrise and Sunset in Alcañiz

Sunrise
6:29 a.m.
Sunset
9:29 p.m.
Day length
15:00:05

Night length in Alcañiz

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
7:26 p.m.
Moon set
4:20 a.m.

Time difference

Alcañiz
17:18:18 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Friday, June 5, 2020
0 hours
17:18:18 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Friday, June 5, 2020
Alcañiz
17:18:18 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Friday, June 5, 2020
3 hours
20:18:18 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Dushanbe
Friday, June 5, 2020
Alcañiz
17:18:18 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Friday, June 5, 2020
-7 hours
10:18:18 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Jamaica
Friday, June 5, 2020
Alcañiz
17:18:18 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Friday, June 5, 2020
9 hours
02:18:18 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Guadalcanal
Saturday, June 6, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
17:18:18 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Alcañiz:
17:18:18 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Alcañiz on the world map

Time in other cities Spain

17:18:18 AM
17:18:18 AM
17:18:18 AM
17:18:18 AM
17:18:18 AM
17:18:18 AM
17:18:18 AM
16:18:18 AM
17:18:18 AM
17:18:18 AM
17:18:18 AM
17:18:18 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

20:18:19 AM
11:18:19 AM
17:18:19 AM
21:48:19 AM
23:18:19 AM
17:18:19 AM