Current time in Alcúdia

Find out how much time is in Alcúdia (Spain) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

03:3544AM
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Alcúdia
Country:
Spain
Coordinates:
39.8667°, 3.1167°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Madrid

Sunrise and Sunset in Alcúdia

Sunrise
8:04 a.m.
Sunset
6:59 p.m.
Day length
10:55:08

Night length in Alcúdia

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon set
2:04 p.m.

Time difference

Alcúdia
03:35:44 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019
-7 hours
20:35:44 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Cayman
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
Alcúdia
03:35:44 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019
8 hours
11:35:44 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Guam
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019
Alcúdia
03:35:44 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019
1 hours
04:35:44 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Bahrain
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019
Alcúdia
03:35:44 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019
6 hours
09:35:44 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Taipei
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
03:35:44 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Alcúdia:
03:35:44 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Alcúdia on the world map

Time in other cities Spain

03:35:44 AM
03:35:44 AM
03:35:44 AM
03:35:44 AM
03:35:44 AM
03:35:44 AM
02:35:44 AM
03:35:44 AM
03:35:44 AM
03:35:44 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

03:35:44 AM
03:35:44 AM
03:35:44 AM
09:35:44 AM
03:35:44 AM
05:35:44 AM